So tear me apart and do it again tomorrow.

Go on and tear me apart
And do it again tomorrow
I almost forgot, who you are
I try to forget about it every time I see you, see you
Thought I could do without you
Now I know I need you, need you
This is turning into some kind, kind of amnesia, amnesia
Memories fade away
Love is so insane
I try to forget about it every time I see you, see you
Thought I could do without you
Now I know I need you, need you
This is turning into some kind, kind of amnesia, amnesia
Memories fade away
Love is so insane
So tear me apart and do it again tomorrow
I almost forgot who we are
I’ll let you drive me crazy for another day
Isn’t this love insane, insane? Yeah...
- Justin Timberlake

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0